Review

[REVIEW] PIXY “Perfect Eyeliner”

Hi everyone!

I recently bought PIXY “Perfect Eyeliner” this is a liquid eyeliner. I’ve been interested on this product since the CF out on the TV. This eyeliner is one of the “TOKYO KAWAII” series from PIXY. The packaging is very very cute. The design is very simple and full of pink.. 😉

DSCF3432 copy
Cute and Simple 🙂

How to use?
How to use?
DSCF3436 copy
Ingredients..
DSCF3434 copy
JAPAN!! ❤
DSCF3437 copy
I choose the black one… I don’t know if they have another color like brown… But I think they have.. Because the SPG asked me the color before I bought it..

This product is affordable since it didn’t cost that much. Just Rp 38,000 about $3.8.

Let’s take a look…

Hot pink and Black...  CUTE >_<
Hot pink and Black…
They know how to make it CUTE >_<

DSCF3500 copy

 

The spidol-like-applicator is very easy to use. It’s my first time using a liquid eyeliner, but I find it quite easy to use this eyeliner because of the applicator. It is possible to me to make a very thin line with the applicator… 🙂 Love it ❤

On my hand..
On my hand.. wait for minutes.. and…
Give it some water...
Give it some water…
Still in perfect form after give it some water and rub it... NICE !
Still in perfect form after give it some water and rub it… NICE !

This eyeliner claimed to be waterproof eyeliner and yes.. It’s absolutely a waterproof eyeliner!

DSCF3453 copy
Cat eye 🙂

DSCF3454 copy

 

DSCF3457 copy
Together with Bling Bling Stick from Etude House as tear drop liner.. 🙂

And the last…

DSCF3494 copy

*too bright*

I use POND’S BB CREAM, my daily powder PIGEON, PIXY PERFECT EYELINER, BLING BLING EYESTICK, MAYBELLINE NY WATERSHINE PURE LIPSTICK BM31, and HENGFANG LIPBALM

🙂

Sooo… overall I love this product ! I think I will use liquid eyeliner more than gel eyeliner.. 🙂 And PIXY give me a perfect product for this eyeliner.. So maybe I’ll try another product from PIXY…

Have you ever try this one?

Are you prefer using gel liner, pencil liner or liquid liner? why?

What is your favorite eyeliner?

-thank you-

littlemays

 

Leave your comment here and please Be Polite!

