Review

(REVIEW) ETUDE HOUSE’s BLING BLING EYE STICK

Hi readers!

I recently bought ETUDE HOUSE “Bling Bling Eye Stick”.

539996_371144812926154_1152756846_n 539996_371144816259487_633344333_n

Mine is Shooting Star (white)

DSC_2918 DSC_2925

in my hand...
in my hand…

 

^^
^^

Well, I’m not prepare for this photo so you can clearly see my panda’s eyes… 😛 sorry…

Well, the price not too expensive since I bought it via Online Shop 🙂 And It’s perfect for me.

When you blend it with your finger, it will give you sparkling eyes. And you can also use this as your eyeshadow 😀

But it didn’t last for a long time 😦 So, you need to bring it with you.

 

If you want to buy Etude House’s product you can check CHIBI’s PROME ! Enjoy 🙂

 

ps: Thank you for my brother who helped me take my photo 🙂

6 thoughts on “(REVIEW) ETUDE HOUSE’s BLING BLING EYE STICK”

Leave your comment here and please Be Polite!

