Collections

[COLLECTION] ANDY: THE FIRST PROPOSE IN TOKYO

Again collection time! ๐Ÿ˜€

I don’t know what should I write this time…
So, I’ll just show you my collection(s)..
When I write something or story, then I’ll post it here.. ๐Ÿ™‚
I hope you understand why I always show you my collection(s) ๐Ÿ˜€

Okay, this time I’ll show you my new DVD…
ANDY THE FIRST PROPOSE IN TOKYO
1

This DVD released on 2008
Contained 3 DVD(s) with a mini photobook
dvd Pack photobook
I must addmited that, I love the design of this DVD…
It’s looks… cute.. and unique
With a pink box and comic-like (??) design…

box
I really love this DVD…
๐Ÿ˜€

I’m really happy by just looked at the box…
Andy, he really look so cute…
Awww >_<
I can’t say anything…
Just like it…. Very much…
>_<

Leave your comment here and please Be Polite!

