Collections

[COLLECTION] SHINHWA THE RETURN: GRAND TOUR IN SEOUL 2012

Collection time!
๐Ÿ˜€

Guys, this time I’ll show you one of my collection (again) ๐Ÿ˜€

It’s time for
SHINHWA THE RETURN: GRAND TOUR IN SEOUL

pack

I really really love this DVD.
For me the price not ‘expensive’ (about IDR 340.000)
Why I said that?
I ever bought aย  DVD, the DVD contained just 2 DVDs plus a mini photobook and aboutย  the design.. VERY SIMPLE!ย  The DVD had same design unlike this one (the design for this 3 DVDs same, but in different colors).. Also the price is more expensive than this DVD (about IDR . 360.000)

These DVD contained 3 DVD(s) >276 min and a mini photobook. And of course the packaging is very very cool… ๐Ÿ˜€

disc photbookfull

This is a wonderful DVD… Also the concert itself, very amazing… That’s why they are SHINHWA (legend).. I really love this DVD.. I’ll treasure it… โค

๋Œ€๋ฐ•!
๐Ÿ™‚

Leave your comment here and please Be Polite!

